2020 Officer Candidates

Fellow Members,

Officer candidates listed below have been nominated and vetted by the Nominating Committee in accordance with with chapter bylaws. Email-based ballots will be sent to all current Chapter Members on May 13th and voting will close on May 27th.

Elected Officers will be announced and installed for the two year term beginning June 1, 2020 and ending May 31, 2022 during a virtual chapter meeting to be held in late May or early June.

  • President
    • Adam Sommer
      • Adam Sommer (CISA|CISM|CRISC) joined ISACA in 2011, currently serves as Executive Vice President and previously served as the chapter’s Administrative Vice President from 2016-2018. Additionally, Adam led the Marketing committee from 2014-2016. More about Adam can be found on LinkedIn.
  • Executive Vice President
    • Rebecca Harness
      • Rebecca Harness (CISA) joined ISACA in 2017 and currently serves as Administrative Vice President for the St. Louis chapter. More about Rebecca can be found on LinkedIn.
  • Administrative Vice President
    • Bill Sawyer
      • Bill Sawyer (CISM) is Director of Privacy and Cybersecurity at PwC where he focuses on enabling change by delivering cost-effective, innovative, and secure technology solutions and advises leaders and their teams on strategies to successfully and securely adopt and operate technology. More about Bill can be found on LinkedIn.
  • Treasurer
    • Zach Rosenblatt
      • Zach Rosenblatt (CISA) is Senior Manager at EY Risk Advisory Services where he focuses on IT services related to SAP business process integration, IT Security, and IT Risk and Controls. More about Zach can be found on LinkedIn.
  • Secretary
    • Jennifer Petrarca
      • Jennifer Petrarca joined ISACA in 2019 and currently leads the ISACA St. Louis Membership and Communications committees. Jennifer is a Senior Risk Assessor at Charter Communications where she is responsible for ensuring that appropriate security posture is achieved for projects during system development, testing and production. More about Jennifer can be found on LinkedIn.
    • Aaron Nauman
      • Aaron Nauman (CRISC) is a Vice President and Business Risk & Control Manager for Technology Risk at Wells Fargo Advisors where he manages a team of associates responsible for risk identification, governance, oversight, and reporting on business and IT compliance with enterprise policies. More about Aaron can be found on LinkedIn.
    • Suresh Sivan
      • Suresh Sivan (CISM|CGEIT) is a Senior Manager at Charter Communications where he oversees project management/delivery of IT projects within the Product (Connectivity and Digital Platforms) and Security & Architecture portfolios. More about Suresh can be found on LinkedIn.

Thank you to all candidates who expressed interest. Chapter members are encouraged to invest the necessary time to review each candidate and submit your ballot to assist in this important Chapter governance process.

Please utilize the contact form for assistance with any questions or issues that arise.